Facebook Launch Party July 14 @ 6 pm CT

Please join me for the Center of Gravity Facebook Launch Party, hosted by Loving the Book Launch Party girls.


Launch Party

Come find out more about the book, play games, participate in Q & A with me, and win prizes!

If you already have an invite, join us here: Facebook Launch for Center of Gravity

If you NEED an invite, please email me at laura@lauramcneill.com!!!!   Everyone Welcome!

Tuesday, July 14th

Event time: 4:00 PM – PST 5:00 PM – MST 6:00 PM – CST 7:00 PM – EST


Screen Shot 2015-07-12 at 3.01.50 PM

Hope you can join us!

xo, Laura

#launch #loving #prizes #book #giveaways #Facebook #party #tour #suspense

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All